Organizing Team

Organising Committee (ICNA)

  1. Dr Biju Hameed, University of Bristol, United Kingdom
  2. Dr. Ingrid Tein, Division of Neurology Dept. of Pediatrics Hospital for Sick Children University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Canada
  3. Prof Jo Wilmshurst, Red Cross War Memorial Children's Hospital, University of Cape Town


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.


The ICNCs are organised biennially by The International Child Neurology Association (ICNA)
President: Ingrid Tein | Secretary: Jo M. Wilmshurst | Treasurer: Linda De Meirleir | All material on this website is protected by copyright. Copyright © 2004-2018 ICNApedia® |ICNA® |JICNA®